Customer Reviews

Rhea Alice Connor reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 6 February 2018

The lilac rooms has the best staff, the most relaxing treatments and upmost professionalism. Best salon in Edinburgh!

____________________

Comments - The Lilac Rooms
- Thank you for your lovely review! x

____________________

Stacie Lothian reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 8 November 2017

Excellent service from Iona today. Haven’t had my eyebrows done in a long time and she’s made them look perfect again. Thank you x

____________________

Gita Murdoch reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star 0n 4 May 2018

Lovely deluxe GELeration mani by Iona. My hands & nails felt pampered & pretty

____________________

Sheila R McLennan reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 20 October 2014

Had my very first Geleration nails and my very first spray tan, both by Kirsty. Want to say a huge thank you Kirsty, both were great and you made me feel so at ease with my first spray tan! My nails were (are) amazing, so much so I am totally having Geleration nails ahead of ordinary manicures from now on.

____________________

Leyna Grzybowski reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 5 February 2015 

1st time getting a spray tan at this salon was made to feel welcome and comfortable very friendly and great price as it was on special offer. Will defo be back thank u x

____________________

Rud Ster reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 11 February 2017 

Last week I enjoyed an amazing massage from Caitlyn and today Rachel beautified mine and my daughters eyebrows. I'm looking forward to having luscious lashes soon!!! Thank you ? x

____________________

Sharon Blakemore reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 27 April 2017 

Thank you for my wonderful GELeration manicure today Rachel. Top class. See you again. x

____________________

The Lilac Rooms likes this.

____________________

Laura Slater reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 12 August 2016 

French polish gel manicure, eyebrow tint & wax & eyelash tint today with Nicola - absolutely fantastic thank you

____________________

Laura Bell reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 3 November 2016 

Booked in with Nicola today, 5* treatment, very impressed. Thank you

____________________

Fiona Mack reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 19 March 2017 

First facial for ages left feeling relaxed ans cleansed. Thanks Caitlan xx

____________________

Suzanne Oliver reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 24 April 2014 

Thank you Kirsty for my amazing brows!! Can't wait for my eyelashes next time and eyebrows!! xx

____________________

Maxine Henderson reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star 0n 9 July 2014 

I have had three visits now and already booked in again for both me and my husband to come in for massages. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT. Recently got a Geleration manicure done by Amy absolutely love my nails! :)

____________________

Lynne Frew reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star 0n 5 October 2013 

Just had a full lash tint and a half set lash extentions by Kirsty - ABSOLUTELY delighted with them - thanks very much! Love them!

____________________

Ginny Carson reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 10 August 2015 

Thanks Amy for doing Abbie nails she loves them

___________________

The Lilac Rooms likes this.

____________________

Karyn Holloway reviewed The Lilac Rooms – 5 star on 24 February 2015 

Fabulous 10/10 I couldn't reccomened highly enough .........